LIVE UPDATES 

TESTIMONIALS

Satisfying our clients at different levels is what we are known for, our elite working team guarantee above 100% customer satisfaction to ensure a successful and stress free event. Please use the form to submit your own feedback as we always strive to deliver above and beyond our numerous clients expectations. 

Shezan Dhanani and Afsheen                                                                  June 22, 2017

We chose DJ Sensation for our wedding DJ and lighting needs. The entire process was flawless. We enjoyed working with Shyam. He is pleasant, polite, and is passionate about his work. Shyam was easy to communicate with and always gave prompt replies. He gives attention to details. Shyam is very experienced and his work shows for it. The lighting was beautiful, he has a very clean set up, and his DJ services were great! We were very happy with choosing Shyam. 
-Shezan & Afsheen

Schehrbano                                                                                   
November 21, 2017

So we have been meaning to write shaan a review for a while. DJ Sensation truly lit up our wedding. We looked through multiple Djs and eventually decided to hire shaan because of the level of professionalism he brought to the table. His knowledge of old and new Indian and Pakistani music, ability to hold a crowd really helped us out of towners put together a memorable event. He worked with our crowd and schedule really well. The uplighting at our Sangeet and Reception was par excellence. The uplighting was The major reason why the photos came out great. My husband and I and indebted to DJ Sensation for helping us put together such a beautiful event. He was always prompt, cheerful and ready to play any song we wanted. Thank you DJ Sensation. You made our event beautiful and memorable for everyone. I'm glad we got you to do our even

Samiul Arif                                                                                   
February 22, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this is the first time I've written a review… ever… for anything. I needed to write this because picking Shaan was the best decision that my wife and I made during our entire wedding planning process. We used Shaan for both for entertainment and for lighting -- both of which he knocked out of the park. When we signed up with Shaan, we didn’t truly understand how much of an impact our decision would make on the outcome of our big day. Looking back on our experience with Shaan, we got far more than a DJ, he was the conductor for our evening who kept the excitement and energy of our wedding day going until the last song.

The bridal party entrances were electric. The lighting was perfect. It was truly the best night of our lives and made possible by the talent and hard work of Shaan and his team. You may be able to find less expensive wedding DJs, but going with Shaan, was the best money that we could have ever spent. Hats off to the Shaan and his team for a night and experience that we’ll never forget.

Beena Rao                                                                                     February 12, 2017

Shyam Gupta is a very reliable and dependable DJ in ATL. He goes out of his way to make your occasion memorable and fabulous !! I highly recommend him� very easy to work with!!!

Humsy Pumsy                                                                             
February 16, 2017

 

Great DJ, and great person as well. He was very nice and helpful through out the profess, and my wedding festivities a great and fun! Thank you

Ajay S Rana                                                                                    January 11, 2016

There are parties which takes place on daily basis. But there are some where some excellent people get involved in and make it a memorable for life time. Well that special person is Shyamji. Shyamji helped us put together this event by connecting us with right people who were awesome. Apart from all of this he facilitated music in my daughter birthday party. His music set up and music choice was also excellent. He is one of the person really easy to work with and in him we find a person who will host many of our future parties. Thank you Shyamji for providing such support. We all here appreciate a lot. Keep the good work.

Vishal & Raakhee Patel                                                                       March 5, 2015

Shyam and Aruna made our engagement party a wonderful experience for us. Shyam had thoughtfully coordinated the set list with my parents beforehand, choosing a mixture of old and new bollywood songs to suit our varied tastes. My fiance & I had the pleasure of dancing as Shyam & Aruna serenaded us with several old Hindi tunes. Shyam & Aruna are outstanding singers, and we would certainly consider them to sing at another event in the future. In addition, Aruna photographed our whole event for us, and the quality of the photographs we've seen have been superb. Shyam & Aruna are very kind, warm, and talented, and their professional services made our engagement party very memorable for us.

Rexline Paul                                                                                                May 31, 2015

We had the pleasure of working with Shyam at our son's graduation party. The service offered was excellent from the beginning till the end. Shyam went beyond our expectations in everything he did. He did not limit himself to the areas that he had agreed upon but paid so much attention to details of the event as a whole. All the guests complimented that the party was well organized and that made a huge difference and most part of this is due to Shyam pushing us to be prepared. Overall he was like our own family member who took most care in everything he did

Raj Joshi                                                                                           December 2, 2014

Sensation Entertainment DJ is absolutely an awesome!!! He is a complete professional, from the initial meet, to the planning process, and the "BIG" event. He has an ability to keep the floor packed all night, play music for every age group present.
Sensation Entertainment is the best DJ in the area of Atlanta n GA (period)!!

1/56
VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE FOR THE LATEST UPDATES
Follow us online
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Wedding Wire Live Reviews

SENSATION

EVENT

PRODUCTIONS

Atlanta's Best Indian DJ

© 2017 Sensation Event Productions. All Rights Reserved